Posted by: DiffidentDevotion | February 10, 2009

I am a loser!

YAY! I weighed in yesterday at 207.7 that’s down 4.3 lbs! This is totally what I needed to stay motivated this week. I didn’t do much tracking over the weekend, but I kept it under control. I still get the sense that had I tracked I may have lost more but I will take what I got. No complaints here. I need to set some goals for the week. I will be back in a few to post them once I figure out what they are.

I am pleased to say that last weeks goal was met. I planned my meals last week Breakfast through dinner, and followed the plan. (mostly) What a challenging week last week was. Hopefully this week will be much happier.

Leave a Reply

Categories

